Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lawrence D. Breck, Esq.

Owen Cantor DMD

Jim Cunningham

Shane Gastecki

Natalie Taaffe Hoffman

Kimberly Jackson

Carole Kamin

Robert P. Kanters

Melanie M. LaSota, President

Heather Pinson PhD, Vice President

Anita Potocar

Elizabeth Simpson

Steven Silberman

Timothy M. Slevin, Treasurer

Rachel Tabachnick

Antoinette Tuma

Jane Voros

Joann Vosburgh, Secretary

Roseanne Ruggiero-Wholey

Advisory Board

Marjorie C. Greenberger

Gary P. Hunt

Dr. Michael L. Nieland

Joanne Rogers

Mrs. Eric W. Springer

Harry A. Thompson, II

What's Happening

2:00 pm PYSO First Rehearsal of 2021-202... @ TBD
PYSO First Rehearsal of 2021-202... @ TBD
Sep 12 @ 2:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Schedule: 2:00 PM – Orientation for all members (returning and new) 2:30-4:30 PM – Sectionals 4:30 PM – dinner served by the PYSO Parents’ Association 5:30-8:00 PM – Full orchestra rehearsal (Parents may sit in[...]

Our Facebook Page

Pin It on Pinterest